Contact

Anna Maria Families

(508) 849-3388

Resources

Academic Calendar
Bookstore
Campus Resource Directory

Welcome to the Anna Maria Family

We are so excited to welcome you to the 2023-2024 academic year at Anna Maria! Whether you are a new member of the Anna Maria community, a seasoned AMCAT family, or somewhere in between, we hope that you will stay connected with us throughout the year. As we work together to support your student’s college experience, we hope that you find the resources on this site helpful. Please do not hesitate to reach out with questions, concerns, and suggestions. AMCAT families – we are here for you, too!

Campus Resources

Learn More

Frequently Asked
Questions

Learn More

From Our Family to Yours

Learn More

Upcoming
Events

Learn More

Campus Resources

Academics

Registrar
Contact Name: John Delaney
Phone: (508) 849-3403
Email: registrar@annamaria.edu
Director of Student Academic Support Services
Contact Name: Dennis Vanasse
Phone: (508) 849-3372
Email: dvanasse@annamaria.edu
Director of the Writing Center
Contact Name: Dana Sheehan
Phone: (508) 849-3606
Email: dsheehan@annamaria.edu
Literacy Specialist
Contact Name: Nicole Brewer
Phone: (508) 849-3606
Email: nbrewer@annamaria.edu

Health & Counseling Services

Office Manager
Conact Name: Betty Manzello (for appointments)
Phone: (508) 849-3315
Email: healthservices@annamaria.edu
Director of Counseling Services
Contact Name: Kelly Sullivan, MSW, LICSW
Phone: (508) 849-3315
Email: counseling@annamaria.edu

Student Affairs Contacts

Vice President for Student Affairs
Contact Name: Jessica Eckstrom
Phone: (508) 849-3271
Email: jeckstrom@annamaria.edu
Coordinator for Student Affairs
Contact Name: Laurie Hickey
Phone: (508) 849-3388
Email: lhickey@annamaria.edu

Athletics

Athletic Director
Contact Name: Joseph Brady
Phone: (508) 849-3447
Email: jbrady@annamaria.edu

Billing/Accounts

Financial Aid
Phone: (508) 849-3366
Email: financialaid@annamaria.edu
Student Accounts
Phone: (508) 849-3425
Email: studentaccounts@annamaria.edu

Public Safety

Liaison to Paxton Police Department
Contac Name: Sergeant Forrest Thorpe
Campus emergency call*: (508) 494-9010
Email: fthorpe@annamaria.edu

Dining Services

General Manager of Dining Services
Contact Name: Lindsay Kustigian
Phone: (508) 849-3535
Email: LKustigian@annamaria.edu
lindsay.kustigian@sodexo.com

Diversity & Inclusion

Chief Diversity Officer
Contact Name: Sherman Cowan
Phone: (508) 849-3396
Email: scowan@annamaria.edu

Admissions

Phone: (508) 849-3360
Email: admission@annamaria.edu

Residence Life

Director of Residence Life & Student Conduct
Contac Name: Drew Melendez
Phone: (508) 849-3305
Email: dmelendez@annamaria.edu

Library

Director of Library Services
Contac Name: Rebecca Pac
Phone: (508) 849-3473
Email: library@annamaria.edu

Technology Support

Phone: (508) 849-3500
Email: itsupport@annamaria.edu

Student Activities

Director of Student Activities
Contac Name: Rebecca Lindley
Phone: (508) 849-3312
Email: rlindley@annamaria.edu

Not sure which office to call?

Please reach out to:
Phone: (508) 849-3388
Email: families@annamaria.edu

Frequently Asked Questions

How do I increase my student’s meal plan?

Please contact Student Accounts to add to your student’s meal plan at 508-849-3286 or studentaccounts@annamaria.edu. Once your payment has been processed, the additional meals will be available on your student’s ID. If your student needs a meal right away, they can ask the Dining Services greeter to manually add the meal to their account in the meantime.

My student is struggling (academically/socially etc.). How can we find support?

Our Student Academic Support Services team is ready to help. Whether your student needs help with writing, goal setting, time management, organization, or tutoring in a specific subject, we have a team of professionals and student tutors who are ready to set your student up for academic success. For any questions about what our Student Academic Support Services include please contact Kaitlin Hanlon the Student Success Coordinator at (508) 849-3358, or via email khanlon@annamaria.edu. For social and other concerns, the RAs and RDs in your student’s residence hall are a great resource. If additional support is needed, students may contact the Counseling Center at 508-849-3315 to schedule an appointment. We are here to help! 

If my student is in crisis, whom can I call for immediate assistance?

Staff are available on campus in the Health & Counseling Center Monday – Friday, 8:30 a.m.to 4:30 p.m. and may be reached at 508-849-3315. Walk-in appointments are available for both physical and mental health needs. After hours, or if your student is in immediate danger, please call Campus Security at 508-494-9010.

I have a concern about my student’s housing. Whom should I call?

Please contact the Director of Residence Life, Drew Melendez, at 508-849-3305 or dmelendez@annamaria.edu.

I have been unable to reach my student by phone, and I’m worried. Can someone do a wellness check?

Please contact the Director of Residence Life, Drew Melendez, at 508-849-3305 or dmelendez@annamaria.edu.

Whom do I contact for billing questions?

Student Accounts can be reached at 508-849-3286 or studentaccounts@annamaria.edu. Financial Aid can be reached at 508-849-3366 or financialaid@annamaria.edu.

Survey/How do I get more involved?

Please complete our Parent/Family Survey to let us know how you’d like to be involved!

Where can I find graduation information?

Graduating students will receive graduation information by email in December, with details and updates in the spring. Families may visit our commencement website at https://annamaria.edu/commencement/ or email us at commencement@annamaria.edu.

Upcoming Events

No Events

See All Events

Meet our Staff

Jessica Eckstrom

Vice President for Student Affairs, Deputy Title IX Coordinator
(508) 849-3271

Laurie Hickey

Coordinator of Student Affairs
Student Life
(508) 849-3388