Hugh Drummond

Vice President for External Relations and CCO
(508) 849-3345

John Hamel

Vice President for Enrollment
Undergraduate Admission
(508) 849-3306

Christine Holmes, Ed.D.

Vice President for Academic Affairs
(508) 849-3359

Bridget Leung-Rogala

Vice President for Institutional Advancement
Institutional Advancement
(508) 849-3342

Michael Miers

Executive Vice President and CIO
(508) 849-3326

Mary Lou Retelle

President's Office
(508) 849-3333