Meet Our Staff

Melissa Guglielmello

Admission Counselor
Undergraduate Admission
mguglielmello@annamaria.edu

Brian Skiffington

Director of Freshman Admission & CRM Administrator
Undergraduate Admission
(508) 849-3295
bskiffington@annamaria.edu

Emily Williamson

Director of Transfer Admissions
Undergraduate Admission
(508) 849-3485
ewilliamson@annamaria.edu

Nancy Dowd

Assistant Director of Admission
Undergraduate Admission
(508) 849-3360
ndowd@annamaria.edu

Paul Vaccaro

Associate Vice President for Enrollment, Community & Corporate Outreach
Graduate Admission
(508) 849-3482
pvaccaro@annamaria.edu

Karen Hubert

Director of Admission Operations
Undergraduate & Graduate Admission
(508) 849-3555
khubert@annamaria.edu

Christine LaRocco

Admissions Specialist
Undergraduate Admission
(508) 849-3389
clarocco@annamaria.edu

John Hamel

Vice President for Enrollment
Undergraduate Admission
(508) 849-3306
jhamel@annamaria.edu